Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lupita Mendez Going

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lupita Mendez Going

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Salina Vizcaino

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Geico for 8 years and was recommended Lupita by a friend. Lupita beat Geico's price by about 100 a month for my car. I look forward to working with Lupita for all my insurance needs."

Richard Glenn

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance agent I have ever had. Lupita and her team are amazingly responsive, joyfully helpful, and very clear and concise with their information so you never feel lost or overwhelmed. She made setting up my homeowners insurance seamless and really took a huge stress off my shoulders. I could save a few bucks with a different company, but I couldn't get another Lupita so she keeps me with State Farm! I recommend her directly to anyone I hear mention car insurance!"

Arturo Parra

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Grate customer service like no other Insurance rates are awesome"

Kandee Alvarez

February 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very unprofessional and not thorough on her work. Very dissatisfied. It is not worth the star I had to select in posting this."

Valentin Dominguez

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good treatment and fast service (Original) Buen trato y Servicio Rapido"

Sabina Valic

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great response to our inquiries....wonderful to work with when we switched insurance carriers. Prompt, caring (personally dropped off policy)...recommend her services."

Gabriel Suastegui

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service 👍 (Original) Excelente servicio 👍"

Adrian Ramos

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience! Patricia and Lupita were outstanding to work with! Both of them are great conversationalists, but still efficient. I transferred my policies from a different state and they made the process so easy. The office feels inviting and clean. I am very happy and feel confident with my decision to work with them regarding my insurance needs. Thanks Lupita & Patty!"

claire scheuren

June 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended! Proactive and readily accessible! Lupita has overseen the insurance on my home and two cars for close to twenty years. She is a wholly proactive and customer-oriented agent who is knowledgeable and always helpful with making adjustments for my changing needs (e.g., adding cars, traveling to Canada). Lupita makes sure that I have what I need to feel financially secure and protected by comprehensive insurance at the most reasonable price."

Suncerria Tillis

May 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have carried homeowners insurance with Lupita for over 15 years. She has been the best agent to work with. She has ensured that I am getting the right value for my premium and that I’m have necessary coverage. It’s also so reassuring that she is accessible by cell phone. She is highly professional and responsive. I’d recommend this agent for any of your insurance needs."

Yudith Gamboa

July 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Always friendly & super helpful! The road side assistance I've took advantage of! Saved a ton....Great prices on auto and house insurance, with "all the extras" on how to get a huge discount. One, I absolutely! love, & is easy do follow...is Just by utilizing their safe driver gadgets on your vehicle, you get a nice discount! THX State Farm"